Calendar

Sign Up



*

Nature House Hours:

 

8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday to Friday

12:00 noon to 4:00 p.m. Saturday & Sunday

Closed Statutory Holidays.


Monday, July 14 to Thursday, July 17

1:00 to 3:00 p.m. - Biology Buddies (Week 2 - Exploring the Lake)

Tuesday, July 15

10:00 to 11:30 a.m. - Big and Little

Wednesday, July 16

7:00 to 9:00 p.m. - Christmas in July – Evening hike up Christmas Hill

Friday, July 18

1:00 to 3:00 p.m. - Nature Explorers

Tuesday, July 22

10:00 to 11:30 a.m. - Big and Little

Wednesday, July 23

12:00 to 3:00 p.m. - Wild about Wetlands special event

Friday, July 25

1:00 to 3:00 p.m. - Nature Explorers

7:30 to 9:30 p.m. - Creatures of the Summer Night

Tuesday, July 29

10:00 to 11:30 a.m. - Big and Little


Friday, August 1

1:00 to 3:00 p.m. - Nature Explorers

Monday, August 4

Nature House closed for B.C. Day

Tuesday, August 5

10:00 to 11:30 a.m. - Big and Little

Wednesday, August 6

12:00 to 3:00 p.m. - Mammal Madness

Friday, August 8

1:00 to 3:00 p.m. - Nature Explorers

Monday, August 11 to Thursday, August 14

1:00 to 3:00 p.m. - Biology Buddies (Week 3 - Meadow Adventures)

Tuesday, August 12

10:00 to 11:30 a.m. - Big and Little

Friday, August 15

1:00 to 3:00 p.m. - Nature Explorers

7:30 to 9:30 p.m. - Creatures of the Summer Night

Monday, August 18 to Thursday, August 21

9:30 to 11:00 a.m. - Biology Buddies (Week 4 - Searching the Sky)

Tuesday, August 19

10:00 to 11:30 a.m. - Big and Little

Wednesday, August 20

12:00 to 3:00 p.m. - Animal Grossology

Friday, August 22

1:00 to 3:00 p.m. - Nature Explorers

Tuesday, August 26

10:00 to 11:30 a.m. - Big and Little


Monday, September 1

Nature House closed for Labour Day

Sunday, September 28

12:00 to 3:00 p.m. - Célébrons la nature!


Monday, October 16

Nature House closed for Thanksgiving


Tuesday, November 11

Nautre House closed for Remembrance Day


Sunday, October 26

12:00 to 3:00 p.m. - Spooktacular Spiders


Sunday, November 2

10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. - Wild Mushroom Show

Sunday, November 23

12:00 to 3:00 p.m. - Duck Day


Sunday, December 28

1:00 to 3:00 p.m. - Christmas Hill Holiday Hike

get involved

Donate Now